Swale Joint Transportation Board

Membership = 17 (7 from SBC) Quorum = 5 (2 from each Council and 1 Parish representative)

Chairman and Vice-Chairman to be elected at first meeting (Chairman and Vice-Chairman to rotate annually between SBC and KCC).

Kent County Councillors (7): Mike Baldock, Andy Booth, Mike Dendor, Antony Hook, Rich Lehman, Mike Whiting and John Wright.

Kent Association of Local Councils representative (3 (one from each area)): TBC after KALC annual meeting in June 2024.

Nominations for 2023/24	Nominations for 2024/25	
Simon Clark	Derek Carnell	
Alastair Gould	Simon Clark	
James Hall	Alastair Gould	
Angela Harrison	Angela Harrison	
Elliott Jayes	Richard Palmer	
Paul Stephen	Paul Stephen	
Karen Watson	Karen Watson	